#HumaneWatch bans me for exposing #Zionist creation of #HolocaustOnYourPlate. #MattPrescott

Ever since I posted this, I attempted to expose this information on HumaneWatch’s Disqus commenting feature.

Not only was my comment never approved, I have since learned that I have been banned by HumaneWatch.

HumaneWatch’s parent organization, the Center for Consumer Freedom, is run by a hardcore Zionist (Rick Berman). So if you dare expose the Zionist hand in PETA and CCF, you get banned by Zionists.

Standard

Leave a Reply

