First experience with Oxy Powder and Liver Shield. (Possibly NSFW.)

I ordered the Advanced Liver Cleanse pack several days ago, and the package came in the mail. (Also got two Infowars.com bumper stickers and the Citizens Rule Book as a bonus.)

Last night I decided to start with the Oxy Powder so I took the recommended dose of 4 capsules with 8 oz. water. I also decided to take some of the Liver Shield directly.

This morning when I woke up, I could feel my inside rumbling, so I got up and went to the bathroom, and all I will say is I sat on the toilet for at least 15 minutes.

Half an hour later I decided to have some fresh orange juice. About 10 minutes after drinking the orange juice, I felt the urge to go to the bathroom again. This time, it felt as if I was urinating out of my backside, Out of curiosity, I looked down, and I swear I could see what looked like tiny black marbles. After that, I got up and took my dog for a walk, and I had never felt so light and clean before in my life.

I eat mostly a plant-based diet which is occasionally supplemented by wild fish and wild game. I frequently supplement my plant intake by using my juicer and my Nutri Ninja (similar to the NutriBullet). (I opt for the Nutri Ninja more often because you still get the fiber.) I also love going for nature hikes and love taking my Sport Berkey with me to get water from mountain streams. (I need to get a new Sport Berkey filter soon.)

So far the recommended dose of 4 Oxy Powder capsules is working for me. If I can maintain the recommended 3-5 bowel movements with just 4 capsules, then I will stick with 4 capsules per dose.

(In case anybody’s curious, I’m 5’10” and weight 185 lbs., and I used to be 207 before changing my diet.)

Standard

Leave a Reply

