The truth about the Illuminati scam known as coexist.org.

https://www.coexist.org/about

One look at the Coexist.org Board of Directors, and you will realize that it is run by Illuminati scum, ranging from Goldman Sachs/Salomon Brothers operatives to Prince Charles stooges to hardcore Zionists.

The truth is the “COEXIST” bumper stick was designed to bring all religions under the umbrella of the One World Religion which all global citizens will be expected to follow – under penalty of death – in the End Days. This is why “tolerant” liberals seek to ridicule and ostracize anybody who want to hold on to their own sincerely held beliefs according to their own religion.

This is part of the reason why a precedent is being set to make criticism of ethical vegans, criticism of animal rights activists, and the consumption of animal-based foods – including backyard eggs – a hate crime punishable by many years in prison . so-called “vegan rights” activists and “animal rights” activists are being given special rights by the globalist-controlled courts. The establishment of “vegan rights” and “animal rights” has been used by courts to declare than ethical veganism is a religion on par with Christianity, Islam, and Judaism.

Under the umbrella of the One World Religion, followers will be expected to follow every single aspect of the doctrines of the One World Religion. Followers will be expected to worship the Global President (the Anti-Christ) as well as the leader of the One World Religion (the False Prophet). Followers will be expected to respect the beliefs of ethical vegans by becoming ethical vegans themselves. (Meat eating will be expressly forbidden by the Antichrist. Those caught eating meat will be executed for eating meat. Those caught raising backyard eggs will be executed for doing so.) Animal rights groups such as PETA and HSUS will be deputized by the One World Government to enforce the law when it comes to ethical veganism and animal rights. (Yes, I said it. There will come a day when PETA goons armed with semi-automatic rifles will break down your door and gun you down for eating any animal-based foods including backyard eggs.)

Soon, implantable microchips will become the norm, and “chippies” will seek to have the government give them “protected status” against fundamentalist Christians who believe that implantable microchips are the Mark of the Beast.

Soon after implantable microchips become the norm, it will be a hate crime to assault a person or their property because they have an implantable microchip.

Then it will become a hate crime for merely criticizing somebody for having an implantable microchip. It will be a hate crime to preach sermons against implantable microchips using Revelation 13:16-18 to back up their beliefs. (This will lead to the “chippies” to demand that bible publishers omit Revelation 13:16-18 and threatening to have them arrested for hate crimes if they refuse to comply.)

You simply cannot coexist with religions which advocate the beheading of infidels.

And you cannot coexist with those who wish to cram GMO foods down everybody’s throats. This is why the illuminati has been pushing phony “GMO coexistence” laws such as Proposition 37 and Initiative 522. Such laws actually merge the “organic elite” and the “GMO elite” into a single entity. This is why more vegans and openly promoting pro-GMO viewpoints. Monsanto has taken over the vegan establishment, and very soon they will declare that anybody promoting anti-GMO viewpoints is a hate criminal.

I have personally seen ex-friends corrupted by the “Coexist” nonsense. One such ex-friend was very close to me, but the more I saw her becoming corrupted by the propaganda, and the more she parroted the propaganda, it just drove a wedge between us, and when I confronted her about my feelings about the propaganda she was being subjected to and how she was parroting the same propaganda to others, she attacked me and falsely claimed I made sexual advances towards her. (She is now a hardcore feminist, and feminists are known to make false claims about men making sexual advances towards them in order to destroy a man’s reputation and character.)

And while my ex-friend goes around preaching phony “coexistence” (while drinking GMO soymilk and strawberry milk and actually believing there’s real strawberries in it), she goes around and “kink shames” people because they like something such as sneezing. That’s true “liberal tolerance” right there. Now if I wanted to “kink shame” her, I could make fun of her for her smoking fetish. But I don’t give a fuck what turns you on. If sneezing turns you on, then go ahead and enjoy sneezing. If smoking turns you on, then go ahead and enjoy watching people smoke. But when you start making fun of people for their fetishes, then you can shut the fuck up and jump off a bridge and fucking drown.

So when she makes the full transition to becoming a true liberal trendy, will she be calling for me to be executed for my beliefs about GMOs and animal rights? (She is a former vegetarian, and recently she has been promoting animal rights and advocating GMO soy milk.)

Once opposition to implantable microchips is declared a hate crime, the “chippies” will come out and say “if you refuse to receive an implantable microchip, you are a hate criminal.”

So-called liberal “tolerance” is nothing but the gateway to the One World Religion and the End of Days.

2 thoughts on “The truth about the Illuminati scam known as coexist.org.”

  1. Uhhh…Dont Know if what I read is even worthy of my comments…but
    The bible says we have a right to eat ALL animals. I am an animal lover but when it comes to choosing between Human and animal it’s clear God gave man DOMINION over the planet. I love my pets, okay! The
    Quantum Physics and Theoretical Physics(Anthony Patch) that’s going on in CERN, Switzerland is a huge wake up call for ANYBODY that breaths AIR!! DO YOU GET IT? It won’t matter if you eat grass or flesh!
    “But as the days of Noah were, so shall also the coming of the Son of man be.” !!!, Matthew 24:37 GIANTS and Beastly things! DNA that’s mixed with demon and animal. Wake the F*ck up…John 14:3-8; And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again, and receive you unto myself; that where I am, there ye may be also. 4And whither I go ye know, and the way ye know. 5Thomas saith unto him, Lord, we know not whither thou goest; and how can we know the way? 6Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me. 7If ye had known me, ye should have known my Father also: and from henceforth ye know him, and have seen him. I love man but Vegan whatever ‘s….wake up and watch some CERN!

  2. I can’t believe you would attack me in that way. I was sexually abused when I was a child and raped last year so I think I have a right to hate men like you.

    Oh and for your information, I’m not a PETA supporter, but the way you talk about PETA being run by Jews (and that’s bullshit), I think I’m gonna become a member of PETA just to spite you.

Leave a Reply

