Homeland Security now considers “obesity truth” to be extremist activity

I must point out that my blog is now being scrutinized by the Department of Homeland Security. I have blog tracking software installed, and the DHS visited my “PETA naked body scanner propaganda” article as well as my satirical “CSPI, Sunstein team up to debunk obesity conspiracy theories” article. I guess “obesity truth” is now viewed by Big Sis as “extremist activity”. Perhaps CSPI and Sunstein have already teamed up to go after “obesity troofers”. All I can say is “Bring it on, bitches.

Standard

3 thoughts on “Homeland Security now considers “obesity truth” to be extremist activity

  1. Pingback: CSPI’s Michael Jacobson smears “obesity truthers” and anti-Monsanto activists as dangerous extremists « Freedom and Linux

  2. Pingback: Securitron GNU/Linux pages.

  3. One of which topic, i feel I have got to reverently diverge with a number of your opinions having finished thorough analysis on it. Even so, not every single one of your questions appear to be in the wrong.

    Before I go, permit me thank you for your tolerance with my English as (I’m sure you have figured this at this moment ,), English is not my primary tongue thus I am utilizing Google Translate to figure out what to record what I actually plan to articulate.

Leave a Reply

